2021-2022 Tiffany Award Recipients

The 34th Annual Tiffany Awards was held Saturday, August 13, 2022, to recognize the performances and achievements of TCP members and volunteers.

Best Lead Actress:

Mariah Rifenberg (Fun Home)

Best Lead Actor:

Jake Zapor (Disney's The Little Mermaid) Jim Richards (Angel Street/Gaslight)

Best Supporting Actress:

Sarah Simmons (Fun Home)

Best Supporting Actor:

Nathan Neidlinger (Fun Home)

Best Character Actress:

Sherry Douglass (The Women of Lockerbie)

Best Character Actor:

Michael Bond (Fun Home)

Golden Neophyte Awards:

(best first-time performances in a TCP production)
Male: Joe Daniel (Disney's The Little Mermaid)

Female: Mariah Rifenberg (Fun Home)

Youth Award:

(outstanding performances by an actor under the age of 19)

Male: Whittaker L. (Fun Home)

Female: Lucia V. (Disney's The Little Mermaid)

Outstanding Ensemble Performance Award:

The Women of Lockerbie

What a Ham Award:

Michael Bond (Fun Home)

Milking It Award:

Joe Daniel (Disney's The Little Mermaid)

Unsung Hero Awards:

(selected by cast and crew)
The Women of Lockerbie:
Cindy Jakeway (crew) and Cassi File (cast)

Fun Home:

Jessica Lewis (crew) and Michael Bond (cast)

The Haunting of Hill House: Cassi File (crew) and Avery Saylor (cast)

Elf the Musical:

Tammy Green (crew) and Jason Woosley (cast)

Silent Sky:

Reta Trux and Barb Stepka (crew) and Melissa Van Omen (cast)

Angel Street / Gaslight:

Grant Wilson (crew) and Caitlin Sampsell (cast)

Disney's The Little Mermaid:

Wendy Golob (crew) and Cassi File (cast)

Outstanding Costume Design:

Reta Trux and Barb Stepka (Disney's The Little Mermaid)

Outstanding Set Design:

Cassandra Hora, Bill Bartloff, Juliet Golob (The Haunting of Hill House)

Outstanding Lighting Design:

Scott Bradford (Silent Sky)

Bob Grace Service Award:

Kim Kidd

Dottie Griffith Distinguished Volunteer Award:

Reta Trux Barb Stepka

President's Award:

Paige Smillie Sarah Simmons

The Player Award:

Larry Nielsen Cindy Jakeway

Special Recognition was given to the Brian Swiger Memorial Scholarship Winners:

Elise Bradford & Alyssa Hyska