2019-2020 Tiffany Award Recipients

The 33rd Annual Tiffany Awards was held virtually (due to COVID-19) on Saturday, August 29, 2020, to recognize the performances and achievements of TCP members and volunteers. In addition to the awards viewers were entertained by the cast of *Mamma Mia!* and a creative animated video, *The Grinch Who Stole Theatre*.

Best Leading Actress:

Susan Meadows (Marjorie Prime)

Best Leading Actor:

Kraig Kirkdorfer (Marjorie Prime)

Best Supporting Actress:

Jodie Wilson (Mamma Mia!)

Best Supporting Actor:

Michael Bond (Marjorie Prime)

Best Character Actress:

Renee Wright (Kris Kringle the Musical) Juliet Golob (Kris Kringle the Musical)

Best Character Actor:

Hayden Boocock (Mamma Mia!)

Golden Neophyte Awards:

(best first-time performances in a TCP production)

Male:

Michael Bond (Marjorie Prime)

Female:

Kersten Claeys (Mamma Mia!)

Lizbeth Benjamin (Marjorie Prime)

Kristen Wielenga (The Savannah Sipping Society)

Youth Award:

(outstanding performances by an actor under the age of 19) Marie W. (The Savannah Sipping Society)

Outstanding Ensemble Performance Award:

The Savannah Sipping Society

What a Ham Award:

John Rogers Jr. (Kris Kringle the Musical)

Milking it Award:

Zach Teadt (Mamma Mia!)

Unsung Hero Awards:

(selected by cast and crew)
Mamma Mia:
Juliet Golob (crew) and John Taylor (cast)

Marjorie Prime:

Reta Trux (crew) and Michael Bond (cast)

Kris Kringle the Musical:

Abby Buckhanan (crew) and Juliet Golob (cast)

The Savannah Sipping Society:

Angel Stout (crew) and Peggy Harrington (cast)

Outstanding Costume Design:

Reta Trux (Mamma Mia!)

Outstanding Set Design:

Cindy Jakeway and Ed Brunner (Mamma Mia!)

Outstanding Lighting Design:

Matt Dolphy Clark (Mamma Mia!)

Bob Grace Service Award:

Scott Bradford

Dottie Griffith Distinguished Volunteer Awards:

Larry Nielsen and Julie Smiy

The Player Award:

John Taylor

Special Recognition was given to the Brian Swiger Memorial Scholarship Winner: Zoe Downey