2015-2016 Tiffany Award Recipients

The 29th Annual Tiffany Awards were held Saturday, August 20, 2016, to recognize the performances and achievements of TCP members and volunteers.

Best Leading Actors:

Joe Nolan - Next to Normal Meagan Francis - Next to Normal

Best Supporting Actors:

Dan Maxon - Next to Normal Kendra Ann - To Kill a Mockingbird

Best Character Actors:

Joel Smiedendorf - Laughing Stock Candace Myers - Laughing Stock

Golden Neophyte Awards:

(best first-time performances in a TCP production) Lauren Kunkel - Next to Normal Alex Kerr - To Kill a Mockingbird

The Youth Awards:

(outstanding performances by an actor under the age of 19) Aidan Kidd Diefenbach - Dicken's A Christmas Carol Lauren Kunkel - Next to Normal

Outstanding Ensemble Performance Award: Cast of Next to Normal

What a Ham Award: Jim Richards - The Producers

Milking It Award: John Golob - The Producers

Unsung Hero Awards: *(selected by cast and crew)*

And Then There were None - Renee Wright & Peggy Harrington A Christmas Carol - Ariel Higgins & Jen Ammerman Laughing Stock - Bob Myers & Bryce McNeil To Kill a Mockingbird - Susan Graham & Peggy Hamel Next to Normal - Meredith Beth George & Lauren Mow The Producers - Micah Johnson & Janine Golob

Outstanding Costume Design:

Julie Smiy and Reta Trux for The Producers

Outstanding Set Design: Cassandra Hora for To Kill a Mockingbird

Outstanding Lighting Design:

Sean Scott for Next to Normal

Bob Grace Service Award: Scott Bradford

Dottie Griffith Distinguished Volunteer Award: Barb Klein

President's Award: Christy Sloan

Jo Swiger